ENTRIES
9/7/24 - First Entry

wow, this is my first blog entry! hello world (ノ´ヮ`)ノ*: ・゚ i don't have that much to say but i want to make my first entry count, so i'll just dump out about everything that's been going on with me. so, i'm back to school! i had to do apwh homework on the first day.. -_- wasn't that bad though, i just had to take notes. i'm also joining the drama club! we're doing spongebob the musical teehee idk who to audition for... i'll just choose someone random on a whim when i have to. i haven't been able to draw as much due to school :-( but i still do when i can! anyways, my new cat binx has been warming up to us recently, he's been letting us pet him and even pick him up! he's so cute :-3!!! i have also been working like every day on this site. i really want it to be as awesome as it can! also i've been hyperfixated really hard on the onibi series.... i cannot get it out of my head... and i realize vocaloid may not be a hyperfixation but a special interest at this point... wow! also i've began celebrating halloween! if christmas fans can celebrate christmas in november, i can celebrate halloween in september. 🎃 also, my birthday's coming up in like... over a month... but i am excited nonetheless..! also as i am typing this sentence i am lsitening to will o the wisp by masa works design, heeeeheeee this feels more like a microblog entry than a blog entry, but trust me dudeeee im just tryna scrounge up any material i can to pad out my first entry i wanted to make it special, okaaaaaaaay? even though i have no idea if anyone will actually read this i wanted to put in some effort anyway :-p anyways, goodbye I love you@!!!!!!!! romantically (¬‿¬ ) /j